City of San Carlos - Contact Information

Departments

Building Division Contact Information

Home > ... > Building > Contact Information

Service Counter & Inspection Hours

Building, Planning, and Public Works Division service counter hours are 9:00 AM to 12 Noon Monday through Friday, or by special appointment.

Building Division field inspection hours are 9:00 AM to 12 Noon, and 1:00 PM to 4:30 PM Monday through Friday.

Phone, Fax, and Email Information

Building Division Phone & Fax
Office & Inspections (650) 802-4261 / Fax (650) 595-6761

Christopher Valley, Building Official
Office (650) 802-4262 / Fax (650) 595-6762
Christopher's Email: cvalley@cityofsancarlos.org

Tricia Jakic, Senior Administrative Clerk
Office (650) 802-4261 / Fax (650) 595-6761
Tricia's Email: tjakic@cityofsancarlos.org 

Daniel Mauldin, Building Inspector II
Office (650) 802-4260 / Fax (650) 595-6760 / Cell (650) 454-9852
Daniel's Email: dmauldin@cityofsancarlos.org

Mark Zugar, Building Inspector I
Office (650) 802-4139 / Fax (650) 595-6739 / Cell (650) 868-9169
Mark's Email: mzugar@cityofsancarlos.org

Daniel Kulda, Building Inspector II
Office (650) 802-4259 / Fax (650) 595-6759 / Cell (650) 868-6918
Daniel's Email: dkulda@cityofsancarlos.org

Robert Lord, Building Inspector II
Office (650) 802-4266 / Fax (650) 595-6766 / Cell (650) 868-7183
Robert's Email: rlord@cityofsancarlos.org