City of San Carlos - San Carlos Transit Village
Sorry, this page has moved!
Please click here to go to the new location.

Government

Transit Village

Home > ... > Current Projects > San Carlos Transit Village

Description of Project:
On November 25, 2013 the San Carlos City Council approved the Planned Development Plan (PD Plan). This Plan includes two separate but related projects described as follows:

  • A transit-oriented, mixed-use development located on 6.26 acres which consists of eitght new buidlings that include multiple-family dwelling units in Buildings 1 through 6, and commercial space located in Buildings 6, 7 and 8, a public plaza in front of the Historic Depot, and related parking, driveways, landscaping and utilities. A total of 202 new multiple-family rental units with parking, driveways, landscaping and utilities. A total of 202 new multiple-family rental units will be constructed in six three-story buildings, and two two-story commercial buildings located just north and south of the existing San Carlos Historic Depot will provide 25,800 square feet of new commercial space.
  • A multi-modal transit center (new parking lot for the San Carlos CalTrain station) including a commuter parking lot and landscaping on 4.27 acres.

Documents:

View the Transit Village Site Plans and Elevations

City of San Carlos Affordable Housing Information


Contact:

Project Superintendent:         
Rob Ludwick
408-598-6014
rob.ludwick@deacon.com
         Assistant Superintendent:       
Drew Householder
916-350-1446
drew.householder@deacon.com
        On-site Project Engineer:
Andrew Sagucio
916-416-5977
andrew.sagucio@deacon.com



City Contact:
Dolores Montenegro
650-554-9286
dmontenegro@cityofsancarlos.org
         Applicant/Leasing Information:
Prometheus
AJ Summa
650-453-0800
ajsumma@prometheusreg.com
        Applicant/Development Director:
Prometheus
Jessica Baker
650-931-3698
jbaker@prometheusreg.com


Thu., October 19, 2017
No entries for this day.